Making money with your weblog…. really..??

There are all kinds of way (they say) to make money via your webpage/weblog…..
As you can see – I also have a couple of ads on my site….. but I do play it safe….; I just use adbrite and Google ads……
And then sometimes I see blogs talking about “other programs”….. like this one;

Freebies4Webmasters

You just sign up (makes 10 pound) – and put 3 ads on your webpage…. = which makes 5 pound a month….
It doesn’t matter how much traffic your site has….

Now; is this for real…?? There must be a catch uh…??
Otherwise; how do they make their money..?? Cause I am not able to understand why a company would pay money for something which MAY not be shown to anybody….

Is this all legal…??? Isn’t this a way to create changes of people clicking the add – which makes a virus or something like that…??

Reviews about this – are not really saying anything…..

So – anyone who can answer those questions..??

Do you really get your money…?
How do they make their money…?
Are you sure you are not involved in any kind of ‘virus/hacking’ software…?

UPDATE; reaction from Freebies4Webmaster.co.uk



Your Ad Here

 

About the Author

Sjeltur

3 Responses to “Making money with your weblog…. really..??”

  1. Hi All

    Just wanted to post to rest assured we are not an illegal company and are not invloved in any kind of spyware or other illegal activities. We are just a banner network, we have a number of clients that will pay small amounts for branding and exposure. We have many members so payment runs are always made at the beginning of each month due the huge number of subscribers we have it is impossible to make payments daily. We do pay and have many happy members. If you have any further questions please feel free to drop me an email.

    Thanks

    Sarah

  2. Thanx Sarah for the quick response; I will put your comment into my post.

    I didn’t mean to “attack” your company – just trying to warn readers that not everything on the internet is “just reliable”….

    Again – many thanx for your reaction.

  3. [...] at the moment pending for Freebies4Webmasters. However, recently I got a blog reaction on this blog commenting on whether is this company legal? How are they actually making [...]

Leave a Reply