Making money with your weblog…. really..?? – the reaction

I had some questions about how the moneymaking machine works on the blog/website world…

In that article I did mention (as an example) freebies4webmasters.co.uk.

Quickly I received a reaction from that company…. which does show that they “are on top of things”  – which is a good thing…. My response to Sarah was that I just wanted to warn my viewers that not everything is as nice as they seem to be (on the internet)….. and it was not my intention to just question her company….

But okay; the reaction of freebies4webmasters.co.uk

(maybe I should just try it…??? and give a review….??)

Hi All

Just wanted to post to rest assured we are not an illegal company and are not invloved in any kind of spyware or other illegal activities. We are just a banner network, we have a number of clients that will pay small amounts for branding and exposure. We have many members so payment runs are always made at the beginning of each month due the huge number of subscribers we have it is impossible to make payments daily. We do pay and have many happy members. If you have any further questions please feel free to drop me an email.

Thanks

Sarah



Your Ad Here

 

About the Author

Sjeltur

3 Responses to “Making money with your weblog…. really..?? – the reaction”

  1. hi,

    I link your this review to Freebies4Webmasters and wanted them to clarify this issue with you. Because from your previous post, you seems to have doubt on the way Freebies4Webmasters works. Hope Sarah’s response have free you from doubts. I will be posting a review on Freebies4Webmasters again. Do check my blog back for the review at http://successbiz4all.blogspot.com

  2. Thanx for you reaction.

    Did you already get payments?
    And did you also check the ads they put on your site..?
    I will keep following your reviews about this…

  3. Yes I already got my first payment in which that is why I am actually promoting them. Once my current batch of applicants have applied the ad codes given by Freebies4Webmasters and this payment was make to me, I will make the post again. However, pls be assured that they are not an illegal company.

Leave a Reply